Supported Countries

Supported Countries

The LYOPAY App is available in most parts of the world, except for some countries. Our goal is to expand globally. However, there are some nations where registration on the platform/app and/or use of the services is not available.

Countries where LYOPAY app is not available:

  • Afghanistan
  • American Samoa
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Central African Republic
  • China
  • Congo (the Democratic Republic of the)
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Japan
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Mali
  • Myanmar
  • Nicaragua
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Panama
  • Russia
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Sudan
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • United States of America
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe

If LYOPAY App is Not Available in Your Country

LYOPAY is continuously expanding and we are doing all necessary steps to accommodate more countries as soon as possible. For the mean time, stay in the loop about LYOPAY's progress and wait until we make our app available in your country.